Votes:
+13
Level 1
LEVEL 1
Admin
MOD
Donor
VIP
About Me: My name is Cameron Moore and I am a junior in High school, I am also an avid gamer and Lacrosse player. I consider myself to be a pretty funny person. I have been playing on The Nightpatrol for over a year and have experienced it grow from a simple house hosted server to an enterprise grade server. I’ve been playing unturned since October 8th, 2015. I know a lot about the backend of Unturned and how to use it.

My previous staff experience (all games): Owned 1 unturned server, staffed on 2 unturned servers (one as Admin and one as mod) I am currently a Server Dev for Brads Gaming Network and I was a dev for Aurora Bootleg RP. 4 Minecraft servers (Prior 2015).

Why I would like to be staff: I love staffing servers because I feel that I can provide a sense of security to players who feel that someone is being rude or offensive to them, I also strongly believe in providing the help and support that players need to help them become successful on the server. I believe that I qualify under the terms of being a staff member in The Night Patrol community due to my knowledge in staffing so many servers.

Why I stand out: I have more experience with helping people specifically in unturned (from prior server staffing and ownership) and also have created 2 unturned servers and hosted them personally, so i have experience with troubleshooting problems the server may run into. I know a lot about the backend of unturned and how to make servers and i don't think many other people know how to do this. I’ve also have been one of the longest players on The Nightpatrol and I don't think anyone else can say that they hosted TNP servers in the beginning.

-Info-

My primary server : US1, Semi RP and Bootleg (Currently staff on semi and bootleg)

My age: I am currently 16

My country and time zone: Eastern Standard Time

My steam URL:
http://steamcommunity.com/id/cameronm892

Discord:
4996114.png