4 replies
Votes:
Untagged users
1. My STEAM URL: http://steamcommunity.com/id/Nykorrin
2. REASON FOR MY BAN: Glitched Plate
3. STAFF NAME: Joe the Misfit
3. BAN DURATION: 7 days

4. MY EXPLANATION:

I recently got back into unturned and The Night Patrol is one of the first servers I started playing on, I had assumed that I was banned because while I was building a honeycomb around my polygonal base, there was either a metal plate or sandbag in the floor (natural terrain), I didn't really care because I didn't think that it was a glitch or anything, so I placed a floor on top to continue the honeycomb, apparently this is not the case as stated by - Mod - Austin. I don't know much about glitches on unturned because I usually only play on kitpvp servers that consists of only pvp and I don't build bases as much or even raid, I don't blame any staff for anything as they are only doing their job and I do admit that I must've broken the rules somehow and I do apologize for it. If a staff replies can you give me an example of plate glitching in case I have the wrong idea in mind so I don't do it again? Thank you.

+I have recordings of the times I was on the server from when I logged in to when I logged out. I can send raw files if you want to review them to point on when I had plate glitched.

I anxiously await my acceptance or denial.
Regards,

Nykorrin - Custom kit donator
Posted Jul 6, 18 · OP · Last edited Jul 7, 18
Votes:
Untagged users
I would also like to see proof of my ban to ensure the validity of my given punishment. I don't mean to be rude or anything but I am just concerned.
Posted Jul 7, 18 · OP
Votes:
+3
Untagged users